Idk why, but when i close the game & open again, the game always force close, i need to clear all data then i can open & play again. But how can i enjoy the game whenever i play is from the zero again
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.